All session committees will be at the same time each month, the 3rd Wednesday at 5:30 pm.  Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend. 

Christian Education

Fellowship:   DeeAnne McFarland  and Donella Parker

Building and Grounds:  Dustin Hammit and Paul Scott

Garden:  Paula Huckabee, Donella Parker and Boo Nemir

Mission & Outreach:  Jeannette Bryant  and Boo Nemir

Personnel:  Buddy Alldredge, Alan Carmichael and Paula Huckabee

Stewardship & Finance: Buddy Alldredge  and Alan Carmichael     

Worship:  Mitch Moore  Stephanie Wiele

Treasurer:  Peggy Elliott